Rob Wilson – The Price is Right’s First Male Model

This is not me. This is Rob Wilson, the first male model for The Price is Right. We could be twins, right?

Thank you for visiting. But it’s Sunday and I’m sure I’m out doing something churchy, debaucherous, or awe-inspiring.

(Please don’t let me be working on spreadsheets.)

(Please.)

(Please.)

(DAMMIT)

So while I’m out, please enjoy a beautiful physique.

This is not me, but I can see how you’d make that mistake.

We’re very similar looking.

Check out more of Rob’s photos at Buzzfeed.

Posted on October 7, 2012, in Hot Guys, Weekends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

