Laughing Is Important in a Relationship

I showed the boyfriend this comic from Lance + Jeff, and pointed out Jeff and I must be dating the same guy.

The boyfriend did not laugh. Instead, he threw the laptop at me.

I win!

And that’s all that matters in a relationship.

(PS – The boyfriend would never throw a laptop at me. I want to make that perfectly clear. Because one day he may read this post and then throw a laptop at me for making him look like an abuser. I like my laptop too much for that.)

Posted on November 29, 2012, in About Me, Satire and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    • Well, good writing and comics deserved to be shared.

      Also, I saw in your recent post you grew up in Michigan? Mind if I ask where? I come from metro Detroit and went to school in Kalamazoo.

  1. Pingback: With or without… « K-Bunny

Leave a Reply

